free standard shipping on all orders

Songs of Revival (2-CD Set)

Christ For All Nations Store

Product image 1Songs of Revival (2-CD Set) - Christ For All Nations Store - Christian Products
Product image 2Songs of Revival (2-CD Set)

Regular price $25.00

As the flames of revival swept across the earth at the close of the last century, powerful songs of praise and deep hymns of worship arose. In this one-of-a-kind, 2-CD, compilation, each anointed anthem, which has helped carry the fire across the globe, has been carefully selected and digitally remastered for a new generation of hungry souls. Christ for All Nations is believing God to begin anew this mighty move of the Holy Spirit. With this album’s special release at the historic Light the Fire Again Conference in Toronto, we pray that God will answer our cry for more!

· Light the Fire Again
· Sweet Wind · All Over the World (Butler)
· In the Secret · One Thing I Ask
· We’ve Come to Praise Him
· Revival Fire Fall · I Need You More
· Let Your Glory Fall · We Will Dance
· Quiero Levantar Mis Manos
· Prepare the Way
· The River Is Here
· Refiner’s Fire
· True Love
· Will You Worship
· Let The River Flow
· Draw Me Close


Open tab

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
Close (esc)

Signup to receive alerts about new products, sales, and more!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now